

National Workshop on Central Public Procurement Portal on 4th January 2018 in Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi.

Secretary MeitY, Shri Ajay Prakash Sawhney and Additional Secretary DoE, Shri P K Das have acknowledged users and awarded all winners of eProcurement under different category(ies)

Central Government /Corporation / Public Sector / Autonomous Body

Organization	Award Recipients
Defence Research and	Dr. AK Bhateja, Scientist 'H', OS & Director
Development Organisation	Sh. Jagdeep, Scientist 'F', Addl. Director

	Colonel SS Balaji
IHQ of MoD (Army)-(OSCC)	Lt Col Itika Suri
	Major Suresh Chandra

	Sh. Alok Khanna, Executive Director I/c (IS)
Indian Oil Corporation Limited	Sh. Deepak Agarwal, Executive Director (IS)
	Sh. O.P Tiwari, CM (IS)

Military Engineer Services	Sh Baljit Singh , Jt DG
	Sh. Bhagirathi Pani, Director Contracts
	Sh. Mahesh Chander , Director Contracts
	Sh. Reji Ashok , Director Contracts

Food Corporation of India	Sh. Rajat Sharma, GM (IT)

State Governments

State Name	Award Recipients
Covernment of Kerele	Sh. Puneet Kumar IAS, Resident Commissioner(i/c)& ARC
Government of Kerala	Dr. Sajikumar S, Assistant Liasion Officer

Government of Maharashtra Sh. Hemant Mhapankar, Under Secretary , Directorate of I.T.

	Sh. Suneel Chhabra, Additional Director, IT & C Department
Government of Rajasthan	Sh. Rajesh Bhatnagar, Dy. Director, IT & C Department
	Abhay Soni, Astt. Programmer, IT & C Department



National Workshop on Central Public Procurement Portal on 4th January 2018 in Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi.

Secretary MeitY, Shri Ajay Prakash Sawhney and Additional Secretary DoE, Shri P K Das have acknowledged users and awarded all winners of eProcurement under different category(ies)

State Governments

Government of West Bengal

Sh. Pawan Kadyan, IAS, Joint Secretary, Finance Dept. Sh. Partha Ghosh, Joint Secretary, P&AR and e-Governance Dept.

Special Category

Organization	Award Recipients
Govt. of Assam – Best Performing	Smt. Lily Chaudhury, ACS, Jt. Secretary, Govt. of
North Eastern State	Assam(Resident Commissioner Assam Bhawan)

Chandigarh UT – Best Performing	Sh. Harish Nayar, IAS, Spl. Secretary (Finance)
	Er. Mukesh Anand, Chief Engineer-Cum-Spl. Secy.(ENGG)
	Sh. Girish Pant, Scientist D

Coal India Limited – Innovative	Sri Manoj Upadhyaya, Chief Manager (MM)/Vigilance
Method of use of Fully Automatic	Sri R.K.Patra, Chief Manager (MM)-Nodal Officer e-
Tendering process	Procurement

Govt of NCT Delhi – 100%	Dr. Ashish Chandra Verma, Secretary (IT)
Coverage	Di. Ashish chandra vernia, secretary (11)

National Rural Roads	Dr. I.K.Pateriya, Director (Technical)
Development – Pradhan Mantri	Sh A.V.Rajesh, Joint Director
Gram Sadak Yojna	Sh. Kiran Gowda,Consultant

Banaras Hindu University,	
Varanasi (BHU) – Inculcation of	Sh. Abhay Kumar Thakur, FO
Best Practices	



Award winners of eProcurement and Recognition in Central Government /Corporation / Public Sector / Autonomous Body



Dr. AK Bhateja, Scientist 'H' , OS & Director

Defence Research and Development Organisation

> Sh. Jagdeep , Scientist 'F' , Addl Director

Colonel SS Balaji

IHQ of MoD (Army)-(OSCC) Lt Col Itika Suri

Major Suresh Chandra





Sh. Alok Khanna, Executive Director I/c (IS)

Indian Oil Corporation Limited

> Sh. Deepak Agarwal, Executive Director (IS)



Award winners of eProcurement and Recognition in Central Government /Corporation / Public Sector / Autonomous Body



Sh Baljit Singh , Jt DG

Sh. Bhagirathi Pani , Military <mark>Engineer</mark> Director Contracts

Services Sh. Mahesh Chander, Director Contracts

> Sh. Reji Ashok , Director Contracts

State Governments

Sh. Puneet Kumar IAS, Resident Commissioner(i/c)& ARC

Government of Kerala

> Dr. Sajikumar S, Assistant Liasion Officer





Sh. Suneel Chhabra, Additional Director, IT & C Department

Government of Sh. Rajesh Bhatnagar, Dy. Rajasthan Director, IT & C Department

> Abhay Soni, Astt. Programmer, IT & C Department



Award winners of eProcurement and Recognition in State Governments



Sh. Pawan Kadyan, IAS, Joint Secretary, Finance Deptt

Government of West Bengal

> Sh. Partha Ghosh, Joint Secretary, P&AR and e-Governance Deptt,

Special Category

Govt. of Assam – Best Performing North Eastern State Smt. Lily Chaudhury, ACS, Jt. Secretary,Govt. of Assam(Resident Commissioner Assam Bhawan)





Chandigarh UT – Best Performing UT Sh. Harish Nayar, IAS, Spl. Secretary (Finance)

Er. Mukesh Anand, Chief Engineer-Cum-Spl.Secy. (ENGG)

Sh. Girish Pant, Scientist D

Best Performance Glimpse

Award winners of eProcurement and Recognition in Special Category



Coal India Limited – Innovative Method of use of Fully Automatic Tendering process Sri Manoj Upadhyaya, Chief Manager (MM)/Vigilance

<mark>Sri R.K.Patra, Chief Manager (MM)-Nodal Officer e-Pr<mark>ocureme</mark>nt</mark>

Govt of NCT Delhi – 100% Coverage







National Rural Roads Development – Pradhan Mantri Gram Sadak Yojna

Dr.I.K.Pateriya, Director (Technical)

Sh A.V.Rajesh, Joint Director

Kiran Gowda, Consultant