BESTPERFORMANCE OURING BROCKREMENT

2nd National Workshop on Central Public Procurement Portal on 21st January 2019 at India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi.

Secretary MeitY, Shri Ajay Sawhney and OSD-cum- Secretary, Department of Expenditure, Shri. G.C. Murmu have acknowledged users and awarded all winners of eProcurement under different category(ies).

Central Government Departments / Public Sectors

Organization	Organization Award Recipients
Department of Post	Shri Rajesh Singh, DDG(Estates & MM)
	Shri Ravi Kumar, Scientist F, NIC - DoP
Border Roads Organisation	Brigadier RS SehgalDDG, (Technical Administration)
	Colonel N Balamurugan, Director/E3ES

Airport Authority of India	Shri S. V. Satish, ED(IT)
	Shri S.K.Mallick, GM(IT)
	Shri Prabhakar Bajpai, Jt.GM(IT)
	Shri Sanjeev Kumar, Manager (IT)
NTPC Limited	Shri K S Kalidas, General Manager (IT)-I/c
	Shri S Shylesh, General Manager (IT)
	Shri Ajay Kumar, Addl. Gen. Manager (ERP)
	Shri Ekampreet Singh, Dy. Gen. Manager (IT)
	Shri Kunal Dhingra, Sr. Manager (ERP)
	Shri Amit Tripathi, Manager (ERP)

BESTPERFORMANCE OURING BEROCUREMENT

2nd National Workshop on Central Public Procurement Portal on 21st January 2019 at India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi.

Secretary MeitY, Shri Ajay Sawhney and OSD-cum- Secretary, Department of Expenditure, Shri. G.C. Murmu have acknowledged users and awarded all winners of eProcurement under different category(ies).

Best Performing States

State	Organization Award Recipients
Uttar Pradesh	Shri Rakesh Verma, IAS Special Secretary IT Government of Uttar Pradesh
	Shri Saurabh Gupta, DDG and SIO, UP Irrigation Department <i>Government of Uttar Pradesh</i>
	Sh <mark>r</mark> i Sanjay Kumar Srivastava, Scientist – E <i>NIC - Uttar Pradesh</i>

Odisha	Shri NaliniKanta Pradhan, Secretary Works Department, Govt of Odisha
	Shri Ratan Kumar Agrawal, Chief Engineer and Chief Manager Technical State Procurement Cell, Govt. of Odisha
	Ms.Pratibha Singh, DDG& SIO NIC - Odisha

BESTPERFORMANCE OURING BROCKREMENT

2nd National Workshop on Central Public Procurement Portal on 21st January 2019 at India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi.

Secretary MeitY, Shri Ajay Sawhney and OSD-cum- Secretary, Department of Expenditure, Shri. G.C. Murmu have acknowledged users and awarded all winners of eProcurement under different category(ies).

Best Performing North Eastern State and Union Territory

State	Organization Award Recipients
Manipur	Ms Anna Arambam, Joint Secretary(Finance) Government of Manipur
	Shri K. Gopalkrishna Sharma, Scientist - C <i>NIC - Manipur</i>
	Shri L Sharat Singh, Scientist - B NIC - Manipur

Dadra and Nagar Haveli	Shri Utpal N. Mehta, Scientist - D NIC - Dadra & Nagar Haveli
	Shri Milind D. Talnikar, Scientist - D NIC - Dadra & Nagar Haveli



Central Government Departments / Public Sectors

DEPARTMENT OF POST



Shri Rajesh Singh, DDG (Estates & MM) Department of Post

Shri Ravi Kumar, Scientist-F NIC-DoP

BORDER ROADS ORGANISATION



Brig. RS Sehgal DDG, (Technical Admin.) Border Road Organisation

Col. N Balamurugan, Director/E3ES Border Road Organisation



Central Government Departments / Public Sectors

AIRPORT AUTHORITY OF INDIA



Shri S. V. Satish, ED(IT) Airport Authority of India

Shri S.K.Mallick, GM(IT) Airport Authority of India

Shri Prabhakar Bajpai, Jt.GM(IT) Airport Authority of India

Shri Sanjeev Kumar, Manager (IT) Airport Authority of India



Shri K S Kalidas, General Manager (IT)-I/C NTPC Limited Shri S Shylesh, General Manager (IT) NTPC Limited Shri Ajay Kumar, Addl. Gen. Manager (ERP) NTPC Limited Shri Ekampreet Singh, Dy. Gen. Manager (IT) NTPC Limited Shri Kunal Dhingra, Sr. Manager (ERP) NTPC Limited Shri Amit Tripathi, Manager (ERP) NTPC Limited



Best Performing States

UTTAR PRADESH



Shri Rakesh Verma, IAS Special Secretary IT Government of Uttar Pradesh

Shri Saurabh Gupta, DDG and SIO NIC - Uttar Pradesh

Shri Sanjay Kumar Srivastava, Scientist-E NIC - Uttar Pradesh

ODISHA



Shri Nalini Kanta Pradhan, Secretary Works Department, Govt of Odisha

Shri Ratan Kumar Agrawal, Chief Engineer and Chief Manager Technical State Procurement Cell, Govt. of Odisha.

Ms. Pratibha Singh, DDG& SIO NIC - Odisha



Best Performing North Eastern State/UT

MANIPUR



Ms Anna Arambam, Joint Secretary(Finance) Government of Manipur

Shri K. Gopalkrishna Sharma, Scientist-C NIC - Manipur

Shri L Sharat Singh, Scientist-B NIC - Manipur

DADRA AND NAGAR HAVELI



Shri Utpal N. Mehta, Scientist-D NIC - Dadra & Nagar Haveli

Shri Milind D. Talnikar, Scientist-D NIC - Dadra & Nagar Haveli